Officers are President Debbie Magin, retired GBRA; Vice President of Development Krista Moreno, Diamond Air / Bloom Realty; Vice President of Administrative Affairs Jeremy Garza, First Commercial Bank; Treasurer Katie Edwards, M&E Plumbing; and Executive Committee Members at Large: Stephen Finch, Law Office of Stephen Finch, PC; and Steve Parker, City of Seguin. Members of the SEF board representing the Seguin ISD are Superintendent Dr. Matthew Gutierrez, who also serves as SEF Board Secretary, along with school board members Linda Duncan and Carl Jenkins, and educator Lynze Morris. The remaining board comes from a diverse cross section of the community and are as follows: Kirsten Legore, Guadalupe County Court at Law No. 2; Anna Moreno, Lone Star Home Solutions; Elizabeth McCown, Guadalupe Regional Medical Center; Robyn Popa, Pfluger Architects; Edision Bryant, Bryant PC Solutions; Bryan Spahn, Westerholm Koehler Insurance Company / Seguin Chamber of Commerce; Sarah Story, Texas Lutheran University; Michael Andrews, Health Catalyst; Candi Andrews, doTERRA; Monica Napier Carter, Guadalupe ENT / Seguin City Council; Elizabeth Engelhardt, Seguin Gazette; Crystal Patterson, Hawkins Personnel Group; Keith Forcinito, Alamo Group; James York, CMC; Nikki Aldridge, The Koehler Company; Kasie Tankersley, GVEC; Michelle de Leon, Serco; Susan Riordan, Century 21 United –  D&D Realty; Drew Engelke, Guadalupe County Commissioners Court; Natalie Avalos, Crossroads Church; Pam Krippner, Retired Seguin ISD; and Aaryn Perry, Vitesco. 
Also pictured is Executive Director Kelly Donegan Follis.

Come See Us!

Our board meetings are open to the public. We meet at 5:30 in the Staff Development room at the Seguin ISD Central Office. If you are interested in becoming a Director and / or volunteering to help with an event, please contact our office.

2022-2023 Meeting Dates

  • October 27, 2022
  • January 26, 2023
  • April 27, 2023